Bestuur

Maak kennis met ons bestuur:

Koen Delplace
Voorzitter, PR, Nieuwe leden
tel: 054 42 36 61
voorzitter@padstappers.be
Kurt Martens
Ondervoorzitter, Parcoursbouwer
tel: 054 41 07 49 – 0479 41 09 20
kurt.martens@padstappers.be
Nancy Martens
Penningmeester, Clubaankopen
tel: 0473 82 16 00
penningmeester@padstappers.be
Ivan De Nollin
Secretaris
tel: 0478 55 50 30
secretaris@padstappers.be
busreis@padstappers.be
Jean-Pierre Doeraene
Ledenbeheer
tel: 054 41 76 06
jp.doeraene@padstappers.be
Cindy Tielemans
Boekhouding, Hulp Penningmeester
tel: 0496 48 05 94
penningmeester@padstappers.be
Marleen Batselier
Bestuurslid
tel: 0494 85 64 85
marleen.batselier@padstappers.be
Jürgen Fauconnier
Bestuurslid
tel: 0496 25 49 08
jurgen.fauconnier@padstappers.be
Freddy Callebaut
Bestuurslid
tel: 0472 72 00 73
freddy.callebaut@padstappers.be
Viviane Demilde
Bestuurslid
tel: 0474 38 86 42
viviane.demilde@padstappers.be
Yvan Verle
Materiaalbeheerder, Loodsbeheerder
tel: 0496 79 92 18
yvan.verle@padstappers.be

Buiten het bestuur worden volgende functies bekleed:

Danny Van Turtelboom
Shop- & Kledijverantwoordelijke
tel: 0485 17 02 90
shop@padstappers.be
Koen Rondelez
Webmaster
tel: 0476 47 24 63
webmaster@padstappers.be
Francine Van Der Maelen
Ere-voorzitter
tel: 054 41 48 97
Robert Van Damme
Ere-Secretaris
tel: 054 41 51 36
robert.vandamme@padstappers.be
Clery Schrever
Rekeningcommissaris
rekeningcommissaris@padstappers.be
Danny Spitaels
Rekeningcommissaris
rekeningcommissaris@padstappers.be