Maak kennis met ons bestuur:

Kurt Martens
Waarnemend Voorzitter, PR, Nieuwe leden
tel: 054 41 07 49 – 0479 41 09 20
voorzitter@padstappers.be
kurt.martens@padstappers.be
Kurt Martens
Ondervoorzitter, Parcoursbouwer
tel: 054 41 07 49 – 0479 41 09 20
kurt.martens@padstappers.be
Nancy Martens
Penningmeester, Clubaankopen
tel: 0473 82 16 00
penningmeester@padstappers.be
nancy.martens@padstappers.be
Ivan De Nollin
Secretaris
tel: 0478 55 50 30
secretaris@padstappers.be
ivan.de.nollin@padstappers.be
Jean Pierre Doeraene
Ledenbeheer
tel: 054 41 76 06
ledenbeheer@padstappers.be
jp.doeraene@padstappers.be
Koen Rondelez
Webmaster, Lay-out clubblad
tel: 0476 47 24 63
webmaster@padstappers.be
koen.rondelez@padstappers.be
Yvan Verle
Materiaalbeheerder, Loodsbeheerder
tel: 0496 79 92 18
yvan.verle@padstappers.be
Danny Van Turtelboom
Shop- & Kledijverantwoordelijke
tel: 0492 49 93 28
danny.van.turtelboom@padstappers.be
shop@padstappers.be
Marleen Batselier
Busreizen
tel: 0494 85 64 85
marleen.batselier@padstappers.be
busreis@padstappers.be
Jürgen Fauconnier
Busreizen
tel: 0496 25 49 08
jurgen.fauconnier@padstappers.be
busreis@padstappers.be
Viviane Demilde
Raadslid
tel: 0474 38 86 42
viviane.demilde@padstappers.be
Julie De Geyter
Raadslid
tel: 0486 24 12 17
julie.de.geyter@padstappers.be
Joeri De Pester
Raadslid
tel: 0492 51 90 82
joeri.de.pester@padstappers.be

Buiten het bestuur worden volgende functies bekleed:

Cléry Schrever
Rekeningverificateur
rekeningverificateur@padstappers.be
Koen Delplace
Rekeningverificateur
rekeningverificateur@padstappers.be
Francine Van Der Maelen
Ere-voorzitter
tel: 054 41 48 97
Robert Van Damme
Ere-Secretaris
tel: 054 41 51 36
robert.vandamme@padstappers.be